About Us

More than a Company

Founded in 1993 by Solicitor Pedroso Leal, PL Solicitors International Office® includes a group of professionals in the areas of “Solicitadoria”, Accounting, Human Resources, Management and Marketing. They specialize in notarial acts, commercial, registration, inventories and legal advice.

PL Solicitors International Office® wants to be close to its clients and give them the best support. Through selective recruitment of specialized staff, the office’s operations became effective, ensuring quality in the services provided.

As a consequence of the expansion of the activity, offices were also founded in the cities of Ourém, Lisbon and Almancil. In parallel, special collaboration partnerships were launched in the various legal areas.

Following the strategy of internationalization of the brand, and with the implementation of innovative measures, the company invested in international markets, namely France, Switzerland and Mozambique, which results in a greater proximity with its customers.

Our Goal

PL Solicitors International Office’s mission is to ensure commitment and continuous improvement, always ensuring the transparency of activities based on principles of trust, quality, sustainability and innovation.

We aim to ensure an image of excellence and trust with our clients.

Our Values

Customer satisfaction is the reason PL Solicitors International Office offices exist.

We are aware that it is the people we work with make our success possible.

Justice

Innovation

Quality

Team

At PL Solicitors International Office we count on a group of professionals in the areas of Solicitadoria, Accounting, Human Resources, Management and Marketing.

Pedroso Leal

CEO/ Solicitor/ Enforcement Agent

pedroso.leal@solicitorspl.com

Ana Cristina Carreira

Solicitor

cristina.carreira@solicitorspl.com

Andreia Bernardo

Solicitor

andreia.bernardo@solicitorspl.com

Liliana Dinis

Solicitor

liliana.dinis@solicitorspl.com

João Marques Correia

Solicitor

joao.correia@solicitorspl.com

Albertina Louro

Solicitor

albertina.louro@solicitorspl.com

Pedro Figueiredo

Solicitor

pedro.figueiredo@solicitorspl.com

João Salcedas

Solicitor

joao.salcedas@solicitorspl.com

Elsa Silva

Secretary of Administration/ Translator

elsa.silva@solicitorspl.com

«Call to the national landline»«Call to national mobile network»

PL Solicitors Internacional Office © | 2023 |Privacy Policy