About Us

More Than A Company . 

Founded in 1993 by Solicitor Pedroso Leal, PL Solicitors International Office® includes a group of professionals in the areas of “Solicitadoria”, Accounting, Human Resources, Management and Marketing. They specialize in notarial acts, commercial, registration, inventories, legal advice as well as in the field of legal procedings for enforcement.

 

PL Solicitors International Office® wants to be close to its clients and give them the best support. Through selective recruitment of specialized staff, the office’s operations became effective, ensuring quality in the services provided.

 

As a consequence of the expansion of the activity, offices were also founded in the cities of Ourém, Lisbon and Almancil. In parallel, special collaboration partnerships were launched in the various legal areas and in 2003 the firm created a department with a specific mission focused on judicial executions.

 


Following the strategy of internationalization of the brand, and with the implementation of innovative measures, the company invested in international markets, namely France, Switzerland and Mozambique, which results in a greater proximity with its customers.

Our Goal

PL Solicitors International Office’s mission is to ensure commitment and continuous improvement, always ensuring the transparency of activities based on principles of trust, quality, sustainability and innovation.

We aim to ensure an image of excellence and trust with our clients.

Our Values

Customer satisfaction is the reason PL Solicitors International Office offices exist.

We are aware that it is the people we work with make our success possible.

Justice

Innovation

Quality

Team

At PL Solicitors International Office we count on a group of professionals in the areas of Solicitadoria, Accounting, Human Resources, Management and Marketing.

PL-0024 (1)

Pedroso Leal

CEO/ Solicitor/ Enforcement Agent

pedroso.leal@solicitorspl.com

IMG_45642

Ana Cristina Carreira

Solicitor

cristina.carreira@solicitorspl.com

IMG_45292

Andreia Bernardo

Solicitor

andreia.bernardo@solicitorspl.com

IMG_43812

Liliana Dinis

Solicitor

liliana.dinis@solicitorspl.com

IMG_9814A_fotoJC (2)2

João Marques Correia

Solicitor

joao.correia@solicitorspl.com

IMG_44332

Albertina Louro

Solicitor

albertina.louro@solicitorspl.com

aabc134e-9985-4ac6-a13c-25af903b63592

Pedro Figueiredo

Solicitor

pedro.figueiredo@solicitorspl.com

thumbnail_-_00212

João Salcedas

Solicitor

joao.salcedas@solicitorspl.com

IMG_45372

Catarina Ferreira

Solicitor

catarina.ferreira@solicitorspl.com

IMG_45482

Isabel Oliveira

Forensic Administrative

isabel.oliveira@solicitorspl.com

IMG_49342

Elsa Silva

Secretary of Administration/ Translator

elsa.silva@solicitorspl.com

IMG-20200422-WA00072

Cristina Ribeiro

Forensic Administrative

cristina.ribeiro@solicitorspl.com

PL Solicitors Internacional Office © | 2022 |Privacy Policy